Staff

MANAGEMENT

Chief Executive Officer & Chief Technology Officer

Cindy Jeffers / cindyjeffers@salon.com

Editor in Chief

David Daley / ddaley@salon.com

Chief Financial Officer

Elizabeth Hambrecht / betsy@salon.com

Vice President, Sales

Matthew Sussberg / msussberg@salon.com

Director of Product and Development

Rachel Hagen / rhagen@salon.com

Director of Engineering

Jason Chelliah / jchelliah@salon.com


Departments: Editorial / Sales / Product & Design / Engineering / Finance

 

EDITORIAL

Editor in Chief

David Daley / ddaley@salon.com

Deputy Editor

Peter Finocchiaro / pfinocchiaro@salon.com

Associate Managing Editor

Ruth Henrich / ruth@salon.com

Send corrections to copyedit@salon.com


ARTS AND ENTERTAINMENT

Culture Editor

Erin Keane / ekeane@salon.com

LIFE

Editor, Personal Essays

Sarah Hepola / shepola@salon.com

POLITICS

Politics Editor

Luke Brinker / lbrinker@salon.com


SALES

Vice President, Sales

Matthew Sussberg / msussberg@salon.com

Director of Marketing

Derrica McCullers / dmccullers@salon.com

Account Executive

Chris Timmins / ctimmins@salon.com

Account Executive

David Ma / dma@salon.com

Account Executive

Gina Minerbi / gminerbi@salon.com

Senior Planner

Nina Mannion / nmannion@salon.com

Director of Ad Operations

Dragana Kalezic / dkalezic@salon.com

Account Executive

Arielle Gottlieb / agottlieb@salon.com

Send inquiries to salesteam@salon.com


PRODUCT

Director of Product

Rachel Hagen / rhagen@salon.com

Product Manager

Kathleen Kane / kathleen@salon.com

Quality Assurance

Jill Newquist / jnewquist@salon.com


ENGINEERING

Director of Engineering

Jason Chelliah / jchelliah@salon.com

Systems Engineer

Ahmad Abdo / aabdo@salon.com

Front End Developer

Amy Simpson / asimpson@salon.com


FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Chief Financial Officer

Betsy Hambrecht / bhambrecht@salon.com

Accounting Manager

Rebecca Tomajan / rtomajan@salon.com

Senior Accountant

Stewart Yao / syao@salon.com

Accounting Clerk

Tiffany Serna / tserna@salon.com

Web Analytics Manager

Ivan Milovanovic / ivan@salon.com

Director of Human Resources

Veronica Bryan / veronica@salon.com