(Shutterstock/Salon)

Go behind the scenes of your favorite shows this week on SalonTV

Go behind the scenes of "Divorce" and "Grace and Frankie" with stars Thomas Haden Church and June Diane Raphael


Compiled by Salon staff
February 5, 2018 4:45PM (UTC)

This week, Salon takes you behind the scenes of your favorite TV shows. Thomas Haden Church from HBO's "Divorce" and June Diane Raphael of Netflix's "Grace and Frankie" are among the actors dropping by our studio. Congressional candidate Amy McGrath also makes a stop on the campaign trail, while Forest Blakk, the breakout singer behind "Love Me" performs live. See below for more details and a full listing of this week's guests.

Tune in live on Salon's Facebook page. Click on any segment for the option to add it to your calendar and receive reminders.

Tune into SalonTV's live shows, "Salon Talks" and "Salon Stage" daily at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT and 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT, which stream live on SalonFacebook and Periscope. For a weekly roundup of our best videos, sign-up for our video newsletter.

About SalonTV
SalonTV is the online destination for in-depth, informative and revealing conversations with leading newsmakers, cultural icons, musicians and more. From celebrity interviews and roundtable discussions on current events to live music performances, SalonTV lets you watch the content you already love to read. Just hit play. 


Compiled by Salon staff

MORE FROM Compiled by Salon staff


Related Topics ------------------------------------------

Amy Mcgrath Forest Blakk June Diane Raphael Karley Sciortino Ted Rall Thomas Haden Church

Fearless journalism
in your inbox every day

Sign up for our free newsletter

• • •