(Shutterstock/Salon)

This week's SalonTV line-up

You're in for a special treat when Alex Newell from Broadway's "Once on This Island" stops by


Compiled by Salon staff
February 12, 2018 3:00PM (UTC)

This week on SalonTV, we're taking you behind the scenes of the buzziest movies, musicals and books. Alex Newell from Broadway's "Once on This Island" and Oscar nominee Patricia Clarkson from the new film "The Party" are among the actors dropping by our studio in New York. See below for more details and a full listing of this week's live shows.

Tune in live on Salon's Facebook page. Click on any segment for the option to add it to your calendar and receive reminders.

Advertisement:

Tune into SalonTV's live shows, "Salon Talks" and "Salon Stage" daily at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT and 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT, which stream live on SalonFacebook and Periscope. For a weekly roundup of our best videos, sign-up for our video newsletter.

About SalonTV
SalonTV is the online destination for in-depth, informative and revealing conversations with leading newsmakers, cultural icons, musicians and more. From celebrity interviews and roundtable discussions on current events to live music performances, SalonTV lets you watch the content you already love to read. Just hit play. 


Compiled by Salon staff

MORE FROM Compiled by Salon staff

BROWSE SALON.COM
COMPLETELY AD FREE,
FOR THE NEXT HOUR

Read Now, Pay Later - no upfront
registration for 1-Hour Access

Click Here
7-Day Access and Monthly
Subscriptions also available
No tracking or personal data collection
beyond name and email address

•••





Fearless journalism
in your inbox every day

Sign up for our free newsletter

• • •