Russell Banks

Russell Banks is the author of "Cloudsplitter," "Rule of the Bone," "The Sweet Hereafter" and other novels, short stories and poetry. He has won numerous awards and prizes for his work, including a Guggenheim Fellowship, National Endowment for the Arts Creative Writing Fellowships, the O. Henry and Best American Short Story Award, the John Dos Passos Award and the Literature Award from the American Academy of Arts and Letters.

Strange flesh Russell Banks
"The Darling": Lost in the jungle Russell Banks
"The Darling": On the road Russell Banks
"The Darling": Into the bush Russell Banks
Page: 1