Editorial Contacts

Thank you for your interest in Salon. For a full masthead, please see our Staff page.

Pitches, queries, and submissions

Politics: Andrew O’Hehir, Executive Editor, aoh@salon.com

Culture: Hanh Nguyen, Senior Editor, hnguyen@salon.com

Economy, Technology, Science, Health: Keith A. Spencer, Senior Editor, keith.spencer@salon.com

Salon Talks and Salon TV: Lexie Clinton, Executive Producer, aclinton@salon.com

News: Joseph Neese, Managing Editor, joseph.neese@salon.com

Food: Hanh Nguyen, hnguyen@salon.com ; Joseph Neese, joseph.neese@salon.com

Life Story submissions: Life@salon.com (we prefer full drafts for life stories, not pitches)

All other pitches and queries: Erin Keane, Editor in Chief, ekeane@salon.com

Corrections

Please submit corrections to readermail@salon.com