Editorial Contacts

Thank you for your interest in Salon. For a full masthead, please see our Staff page.

Pitches, queries, and submissions

News and Politics: Andrew O’Hehir, Executive Editor, aoh@salon.com

Culture: Hanh Nguyen, Senior Editor, hnguyen@salon.com

Science and Health: Keith A. Spencer, Senior Editor, keith.spencer+pitches@salon.com

Salon Talks and Salon TV: Lexie Clinton, Executive Producer, aclinton@salon.com

Food: Joseph Neese, Managing Editor, food@salon.com

Life stories: Full drafts only to life@salon.com

Corrections

Please submit corrections to readermail@salon.com

Contact Erin Keane, Editor in Chief, at ekeane@salon.com.