Ant-Man shows The Wasp needs her own film


“Ant-Man and The Wasp,” Marvel’s latest entry into its cinematic universe, is sadly forgettable. While smaller stakes are refreshing in such a bombastic universe, the film feels rushed during moments that could have left a mark. Can Paul Rudd and Evangeline Lilly’s chemistry save this movie from being completely squashed? Watch the review above for the full take from Salon’s Matthew Rozsa. Click to read the full article.

Want more movie content? Tune in for SalonTV's live shows, "Salon Talks" and "Salon Stage" for exclusive interviews with actors, directors and authors, and performances with music artists. SalonTV streams live daily at noon ET / 9 a.m. PT and 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT on YouTube, Facebook and Periscope.

More From This Week on SalonTV